Training Dates

COURSE DAY  DATE TIMES
       
Prevent Duty & the Role of the Governing Board Wed 4th October 2017 10am
Prevent Duty & the Role of the Governing Board Wed 4th October 2017 7pm
Safeguarding Children in Education Tues 10th October 2017 10am
Safeguarding Children in Education Tues 10th October 2017 7pm
Introduction to Governance Fri 13th October 2017 9am
Headteacher Performance Management Mon 16th October 2017 10am
Headteacher Performance Management Mon 16th October 2017 7pm
Always Ready for Ofsted Tues 17th October 2017 10am
Always Ready for Ofsted Tues 17th October 2017 7pm
Selecting the Leadership Team 1 Wed 18th October 2017 10am
Selecting the Leadership Team 1 Wed 18th October 2017 7pm
Selecting the Leadership Team 2 Tues 31st October 2017 10am
Selecting the Leadership Team 2 Tues 31st October 2017 7pm
Is Your Website Compliant? Tues 7th November 2017 10am
Is Your Website Compliant? Tues 7th November 2017 7pm
Online Safety for Governors Thurs 16th November 2017 10am
Online Safety for Governors Thurs 16th November 2017 7pm
Introduction to Chairing Mon 20th November 2017 7pm
Making the Most of Data Wed 22nd November 2017 10am
Making the Most of Data Wed 22nd November 2017 7pm
Introduction to Governance Sat 25th November 2017 9am
Why Visit Your School? Mon 4th December 2017 10am
Why Visit Your School? Mon 4th December 2017 7pm

All sessions, except where stated otherwise, are held at 10am and 7pm at Francis House and last 2 hours.