

Governors' Committees & Committee Chairs

ADMISSIONS:

William Ramos- Committee Chair Fr. Arnaud Charbel-Parish Priest Mrs Angela Moore-HT/Member Miss Jenella Baptiste-SEND & Inclusion Lead (co-opted) Mrs Lotoya White-EYFS Lead (Co-opted) Juthica Costa- School Finance/Admin (Co-opted)

COMPLIANCE:

Sharlene Plant- HR/Committee Chair William Ramos-Vice Chair of Governors Shelia Jaramillo- Parent Governor Raphaella Gabrasadig-Trust Link/Law Yvonne Wade- DHT (Co-opted) Juthica Costa- School Finance/Admin (Co-opted)

GRIEVANCE & DISCIPLINE:

Francis Lo- Committee Chair Paul Amuzie- Mental Health &Wellbeing Raphaella Gabrasadig-Trust Link/Law Natalie Corriette-Teaching & Learning Danny Lam- Finance & Planning

EDUCATION & STANDARDS (CURRICULUM & STAFFING):

William Ramos-Committee Chair Natalie Corriette- Teaching & Learning Patrycja Badja- Teaching & Learning/OOHL Paul Amuzie- Mental Health &Wellbeing Clinton Hodges- Staff Governor/OOHL Shelia Jaramillo- Parent Governor Angela Moore-HT/Member

Staff Who May Be Asked to Attend Meetings To Present To Governors When Relevant Yvonne Wade- DHT, RE & Curriculum (Co-opted to present & deputise) Rosemarie McDonald- AHT, Assessment & Prevent (Co-opted to present) Jenella Baptiste-SEND, Inclusion, MHWB (Co-opted to present) Lotoya White- EYFS Lead (Co-opted to present)



Governors' Committees & Committee Chairs

HEAD TEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT:

Francis Lo- Committee Chair Raphaella Gabrasadig-Trust Link Danny Lam- Finance & Planning MAT/Diocesan School Improvement Partner (SIP)

FINANCE/RISK & RESOURCES:

Francis Lo- Committee Chair Fr. Arnaud Charbel: Parish Priest/Engineer Sharlene Plant- School HR/Protocols Danny Lam-Finance & Planning Angela Moore- HT/Member Juthica Costa- School Finance/Admin (Co-opted)

FUNDRAISING:

Francis Lo- Committee Chair Sharlene Plant- School HR/Protocols Danny Lam-Finance & Planning Clinton Hodges-Staff Governor/OOHL/Sustainability Shelia Jaramillo- Parent Governor Angela Moore- HT/Member PTFA President (Co-opted) PTFA Treasurer (Co-opted) Juthica Costa- School Finance/Admin (Co-opted)

PREMISES, HEALTH/SAFETY & SECURITY:

Danny Lam- Committee Chair Fr. Arnaud Charbel: Parish Priest/Engineer Patrycja Badja- OOHL Clinton Hodges-OOHL/Sustainability Angela Moore- HT/Member Rosemarie McDonald-AHT/Prevent (Co-opted) Jenella Baptiste-SEND/Inclusion/Accessibility (Co-opted) Juthica Costa- School Finance/Admin (Co-opted)